Pictorial: SOYA Awards

During the 2017 Safaricom Sports Personality of the Year Awards (SOYA) Deputy President awarding overall winner Paralympian Samuel Muchai.
Deputy President William Ruto presenting award the 2017 overall winner Paralympian Samuel Muchai
Kenyan football legendary Mike Okoth who was the guest of honor in 2017 awards welcomed by SOYA founder Paul Tergat
During the 2018 Awards held in Mombasa County, it was Sprint star Marie Talou who was the Chief Guest
World Record holder Eliud Kipchoge won the Overall 2018 title as he received the award from Mombasa Governor Ali Hassan Joho
SOYA founder Paul Tergat addressing the gathering in Mombasa during the 15th edition of the prestigious awards.
Celebration time for Team winners in Mombasa
SOYA Awards panel posing for a photo after successfully seeing through the 2018 awards hosted in Mombasa.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please Consider Disabling the Adblocker for full functionalities